C’MON GANG! 

This brandnew musical brings the iconic comic characters, Dennis and Gnasher,  BLAM-tastically to life in an all new  adventure  - live on stage! 

With rocking music,  hilarious pranks  and Dennis’s trademark humour, the mischievous twosome and their best friends, the Dinmakers; Rubi, JJ and Pieface  (and his pet potato, Paul), plot their mission to save Beanotown from the grips of the evil W Corps. 

This world premiere,  action-packed  musical is perfect for pranksters young and  old! 

Brought to you by Selladoor Family in partnership with Beano Studios and written and directed by Will Brenton. 

Tour dates

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Thu 23 – Sun 26 Jan

Bridlington Spa
Tue 28 Jan – Sat 1 Feb

Liverpool Empire
Wed 5 – Sat 8 Feb

Manchester Palace Theatre
Tue 18 – Sat 22 Feb

Birmingham Alexandra Theatre
Tue 26 – Sat 29 Feb

Reading Hexagon Theatre
Tue 3 – Sat 7 Mar

Malvern Theatre
Tue 10 – Sat 14 Mar

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 18 – Sat 21 Mar

Queens Theatre Barnstaple
Tue 24 – Sat 28 Mar

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Wed 1 – Sat 4 Apr

Hull New Theatre
Tue 7 – Sat 11 Apr

York Theatre Royal
Wed 15 – Sat 18 Apr

Sunderland Empire
Wed 20 – Sat 23 May

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
Tue 26 – Sat 30 May

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 4  -Sun 7 Jun

Rhyl Pavlilion
Tue 16 – Sat 20 Jun

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Wed 24 – Sat 27 Jun

Bradford Alhambra Theatre
Wed 8 – Sun 12 July

Nottingham Theatre Royal
Tue 14 – Sat 18 Jul

Peterborough New Theatre
Tue 28 Jul – Sat 1 Aug

Blackpool Winter Gardens
Tue 11 – Sat 15 Aug